Miss Mari.

By missmari

Beans Princess and Pirates party!

It was Beans 4th Birthday party today and what a day! Osteomum did so so well everyone had a great day, and not only did the children dress up, but the adults. K, two of mine and Osteomums brothers are in this pic (both dressed up as Jack Sparrow- they are like 2 peas in a pod!) M and I are in this Pic!
I had so so many to choose from but this had to go on, I rarely see Tom, one of the Jack Sparrows as he lives in London, and also Martin who isn't in this pic so it was fab to be with everyone at once!

I was very worried about wearing my costume to be honest, which did turn out to be a little see-through (doh!) but the hat made it for me. I must admit- I have changed out of the dress, but the hat is still on. Happy Birthday Bean!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.