so very much

By so-very-much

My remedy..

For some reason, I have this type of blood that mosquitos just love. My friend bought me a can of 40% Sportsman Deep Woods Off, hopefully this will work as I am going camping all next week at the beach. Since my announcement to family and friends of my dilemma, I have gotten many an advice and remedy, some old, some new! I have had rub down with garlic, to drinking olive juice..

So this gets me to thinking maybe I should eat more garlic, and ditch the olive juice...if someone would have another remedy out there, at least I won't walk around smelling of "deep woods". It seems to me that this would attract them, that is where they live after all!

Will not be able to blip for about a week, will let you know the results of my controlled study and will let you know if the garlic wins or if it will be Sportmans Deet as the forerunner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.