Davince net

By Davince

Day 8: Smokin'!

I was in two minds which of two photo's to post today. Not massively happy with the end result of either that I processed, but I decided to go way outside my comfort zone for this one - head into town and ask random people if I could photograph them indulging in a bad habit, also using one of my less preferred back up cameras - I'm getting too comfy with the D700! So... maybe not quite so bad - for a picture of a random stranger who was being taken the pee out of by about 10 of his mates while I snapped.

The light wasn't playing ball either. Still..

As to the bad habit itself... This was my worst habit. I managed to finally quit 4 years ago after being a 30+ a day smoker for best part of 2 decades. I've noticed no health improvements at all. Zero. Nada. I still crave them daily and curse the day I started. Or at least I curse them being so expensive LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.