My Social Media Adventure

By DanieljSmythe

I love queues...

So tonight I went back out to tiger tiger 1 week after my triumphant nye!

But what preceded to happen was me spending 12 hours out of the house but not really doing much etc queuing and waiting around for the majority of the night. So long story short I didn't get home till 6am :-(

Nite started off successfully waiting around for about 30 mins for the bday girl so got to London around about 9pm instead of 8.

Then waited around for everyone to go to McDonalds KFC and burger king at 11pm just before clubbing great idea!

Then queued 30 mins for the cloak room... Is great success, and on the way out had to queue yet again for the cloakroom the nights getting better and better.

I then proceed to head home thinking it can't get any worse oh how I was wrong after a night bus back to Victoria we find out all trains are cancelled! I bus replacement service... glorious! Then wait around for Jason who decides to go to the toilet 3mins before the bus leaves resulting in us missing the replacement bus at 4am in the morning genius!

Then have to catch a night bus back to Sutton and work my way back from there fun times!

Quote of the day Never put off tomorrow what you can do today!

Pic is I destroyed at 4am in morn on night bus home

Good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.