Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Tossed Out

The last of the Christmas decorations thrown out to go into the garden waste recycling bin. These had been hanging around for a while and the water was smelling pretty nasty reminding me that they've got to go! My day has been punctuated by dog care but two of my daughters took him out for a "walk". By this I mean that he looks at you reproachfully as soon as his collar and lead go on and refuses to move until he smells something interesting enough to follow. Unfortunately most of these delights lead onto a neighbours garden and into the undergrowth :( Nevertheless it gave me a chance to put the hoover round and at least get the dishwasher done unhindered. It's like having a new baby with teeth!!! Tomorrow will be his first training session, yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.