The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Bravo's Excellent Adventure

Bravo is a 5 month old Brittany. He is the nephew of Giorgio, my best buddy and soul mate whom I lost 3 months ago. Bravo and Giorgio come from a line of extremely well built and athletic Brits. There is no greater joy I can witness than my pups romping to their hearts content in a natural field or shoreline. Today, we walked alongside the banks of the Mississippi River up to the Hidden Falls. For every mile my wife and I walked, Bravo and BB (our 6 year old Brit) ran 5.

The NEX 5 tried to keep up to my speedsters and, now, the day is etched into my hard drive as well as my mind.

I hope you all had a fantastic weekend! I did.

To see more of Bravo's romp, please visit My Blipfoto album

A Happy Day for Bravo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.