1 Day Older

By nzredhead

New Nanana

Raspberries. The current bane of my life. I have a large raspberry plant outside that never seems to have any ripe ones since Sebastian discovered the joys of eating the sweet red fruit. I remembered that I had some fresh raspberries in the freezer (well not so fresh any more) and I used them as a bribe.

Since discovering he could take his nappy of a few weeks ago, he has enjoyed the freedom of being naked. Raspberries and other fruits seem to be the only way we can get him to get clothes on. I suppose I should start toilet training soon >.<

Another lazy day at home. The calm before the storm. I have so much packing to do before we go up north. Did you know that prams, car seats and portacots are free? Freaking awesome!

Note to self - Don't take huge bulky pram, take smaller foldaway pram.

So exciting! 4th time on a plane for Smash, but first time that he is over 4pounds!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.