Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Check my Brain

Evening all,

this was the first picture i took this morning, no processing, no fiddling, one shot, auto, done.

One of only two, and by twenty past seven this morning i was able to sit back over a steaming coffee and a plate of scrambled eggs, content in the knowledge that i'd already secured my blip for the day.

It was such a satisfying feeling i didn't even take my camera out with me when i left for work....oh the liberation, the freedom, and oh,( of course i went back for it, i feel nude without it!)

Good day, able to post a blip before the sun goes down for the first time in forever...until, i go to post it and the data says 09/01/2013.

Where's my head at!

Night all.

Aice in Chains

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.