Regine

By Regine

Cocky?

Took a walk at my park to get used to the fancy camera that I borrowed from my dear sister again :) thanks sis!

As there were no interesting looking people around to make photo's of, I decided to play paparazzi with the chickens that live at my park :) they are very used to people, so they can be approached pretty easy, as can be seen from this photo. I liked it the second I made it, no question this was going to be today's blip :)

In the afternoon I went for another photography adventure with Jostijn. He wanted to take photo's of modern buildings, and I didn't really have a goal apart from finding modern buildings in Breda (there aren't that much). :)

Here are some of the photo's I took. As you can see, I'm more of an old fashioned kind of girl ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.