View...

...from my office window.

First day back after the Christmas holidays. Got caught up and prepared for 2012. Got maps to do now. All in all it was a rather good day, which I was surprised at. It was even mentioned that I was missed when not in the office. I nearly fell of my seat at that comment I had no idea I was a valued worker, I'm never told one way or the other. Which is an odd complaint to have but after 17 months I should be aware of what I am valued for or not. Truth is they hardly ever speak to me or tell me anything which in a small office is very isolating and causes undue worry and despondency.

After work I headed over to see Mum & Jock, we had a lovely dinner and yummy home made popcorn for pudding. Thank your for a lovely evening. Hope you cold is better tomorrow Jock.

Hope you had a good Monday :0)
Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.