My Social Media Adventure

By DanieljSmythe

Suspect 1

Who is this lady? Why is she wearing red? These were the first questions that brought me to suspect this woman this is what I've found out!

She is part of an international terrorist group called little red ridding hood. You may have heard about their original leader who slaughtered an innocent wolf claiming she was defending her grandmother. Massive lies.

She and many a woman spy like her wear red coats as a sign to scare off their enemies. I believe she is planning a full scale attack some time in the future maybe this time on a pack of wolves.

I will keep my eyes peeled and provide you with any further intel I discover.

Quote of the day - I've always wanted to be a spy and quite frankly I'm surprised British intelligence has never approached me (Elizabeth Hurley)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.