Around and about!

By xLindax

Someone you Love.

30 Day Challenge: Day 9 - Someone you Love.

Yesterdays confessional was bad enough (especially as I now realise I need therapy over my bad habit and salt and vinegar addiction!) but todays was even harder mainly because no one wanted to play ball. Neither of my boys wanted to smile so its down to good old Mr S, he isn't actually saying don't take a photo, he's just trying to cover his bald patch!

Warning: Soppy, girly bit ahead.

We've been married for 22 years this year and I don't really know where I'd be without him. He's there when I need him (and when I don't), and never lets me down. He is my best friend and I get a lot of strength from him. We are a great team and the boys really complete us. Thank you Mr S I probably don't tell you enough x

So sorry for all the gush I promise there will be no more and normal service of sarcasm, rudeness and bitchiness will resume tomorrow! (Although childhood memory may bring back soppy thoughts - will try not to!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.