Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

Fairy Tales are real

Thierry Henry!!!

Cinderella is a good fairy tale. It has drama shock intrigue & best of all a happy ending. However it does not compare at all with the fairy tale Thierry has given Arsenal fans tonight.

The rumours of his return began a while ago, it wasn't confirmed until Saturday day time. We all wondered how he would perform. He came on with around 20 mins to go & he scored with his 5th touch. It was an amazing moment. Thierry showed such passion for the club with his celebration. I can't tell you how much I live this man!! Legend!!

I had a perfect view from my seat as well, saw it curl just beyond the keeper. It was brilliant.

Have got such a smile on my face right now!

Thierry Henry = Legend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.