probably definately

By chole33

Photo therapy

I got my stuff done for my presentation tomorrow, but couldn't shake that 'hurry-stressed-hurry' feeling. Even a good workout at the gym wasn't doing it - not even looking around at the packed room speculating who was there for a new year's resolution and wouldn't last more that a couple weeks.

But then, on the way home I noticed that the moon was huge, bright, and had this lovely moisture halo. To the park! If anyone saw me I'm sure they thought i was crazy. I was laying on the sidewalk so i could see since my camera was on the gorilla pod (horray i didnt have to improvise with on rocks and mittens!). Crazy or not, i was having a good time! I would have liked to try out a few more things, but it was cold on that sidewalk! I also figured Andy would be hungry for the dinner things sitting in my car... Next time!

It's amazing how far the moon moves in the 25 seconds of the shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.