Wisdom Begins In Wonder

By bobzilla

Ooo minty!

Not much thought is going into these photos of late I'm afraid. No time to put the effort in :(

Erica wanted hot chocolate from Starbucks but as I had almost the entire clan with me we picked up marshmallows from Tesco and went home to have some there instead. We had some marshmallows left over though so we dipped them in chocolate and hundreds and thousands and the kids loved them.

The girls had that much fun making these 'cakes' that we also made peppermint creams as well. I think it's possibly only the second time since Home Economics at school that I've made them and I think last time I mixed up a teaspoon of peppermint essence with a tablespoon of peppermint essence. They were almost impossible to eat! This time though we can't get enough of them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.