The second half of life..

By twigs

Quick blip..........

My last couple of days seem to have been crazy! I've been working on something that is needed down in Dunedin before the 18th - I got the details last week.

I did it once and sent it - then some more details were added which meant it needed to be re-done.

No biggie - shouldn't take too long................

Set about the re-do on Monday........it took almost all day but......

I still needed more specific details.........got them this morning..........

I re-did the re-do with 2 alternative scenarios.........

Awaiting confirmation from Dunedin which option they'll go with.........

In the meantime, blipping has been so far down my list that it's been grovelling around under the floorboards somewhere!!

Today's blip is to remind me that I enjoy taking pics and I HAVE to make time for myself to do that (and all that goes with it - walks, exploring, blip-hunting etc!) - it's my pile of NZ D-Photo magazines which I subscribe to. A great read and a colourful reminder for me to maintain balance in my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.