gunzbee

By Foxxxey

So tired

I swear today I sat down at my desk at 7.30am, blinked and it was 4pm! And what did achieve....... Nothing but the blink!

Met up with an old friends tonight and I would say itwas nice to see him..... But it wasn't. I've seriously never met anyone so arrogant and self absorbed. To say he is drunk on self promotion is an understatement! It always amazes me how people see themselves.

Anyway, got back home to the lovely doggy who appears to be amazingly tired. So much so he went to sleep with a biscuit on his nose. This is the dog that will wrestle food out of ur mouth given half the chance.

I'm thinking of a career for him in doggy modelling. The only downside would be that we would have to wait for him to fall asleep to get a decent picture! Bless him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.