Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

The scenery

Today spent the whole day home with the kids as Mrs.Mrok had to participate some training sessions at her work. Tried to do some remote work but not much success there. Same agenda for tomorrow but I'm not complaining as it is nice change to office atmosphere.

During the evening Mrs.Mrok took the kids to the sports school and I did a one and half hour bike ride with the trainer. My Gianni Motta felt good and it was nice to get some swet but riding indoors is dull as hell. I guess the sceneries are not so nice as usually when riding my bike at the roads - no changing landscapes, nature, buildings and people going their everyday tasks. The music was there but the battery of my Sigma was dead so could not entertain myself even with the stats of the ride, blaah.

After we got the kids to sleep changed the bike to the trainer and Mrs.Mrok started her evening ride. It is nice to have modern trainer (Cycleops Super Magneto Pro) that is relatively quiet and can be used also later if needed. There she goes..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.