traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Man That Was Good ...

I popped to Tesco's this morning, I brought a couple of new pretty lacy bras and a top.

I went to bingo this afternoon with my friend Linda, I decided to wear one of my new bras ( well I couldnt wear both could I... haha could I?) and I wore my new top.

I couldnt believe it I won £80.00 woo hoo, go me ... I said to my friend "It must me my new bra", haha, I said "I am not going to take it off now", we did laugh.

I got home from bingo and decided it was to hot to cook tea and that we would have french stick with salad.

Aaron said "Cant we have a stir fry meal instead?", "Go on then" I said, as he did offer to cook it.

Well as you can see it looks really yummy, and man that was some meal, so juicy and the flavours were so tasty.

BTW... this is Aaron's plate as I only had a bowl full.

Looks like I am washing up though, haha, worth that I suppose.


Thankyou Aaron for cooking our tea, it was the best.

Loves Ya

Mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.