Wee treats...

Busy wee evening for me tonight...

I was a bit later home after some dinner did a wee quick guitar practice...then major achievement got myself out for a run:-)

The running really suffers in the winter...find it difficult to get up early enough in the dark mornings to run before work..,have thought about running at lunch time but never manage to spare the time away from the desk and getting the motivation to get out after a day in the office is difficult...but it's a new year and I'm determined. Hoping to get out on Friday night too...so watch this space.

When I came back I read to the boys for a bit and now I'm going to have a couple of squares of Green & Blacks, a cup of tea and a few more pages of my book...my small reward:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.