Naming Days

By Leeleee

Talking to the Moon

I wanted my first blip to be a special photo so when I saw the moon out tonight I knew it was perfect :)
Its not a particurly well focused photo but it was hard when the moon kept ducking under clouds and moving behind hills.
I loved the colour of the moon just when it was rising and the way the clouds shadowed it.
Its been a good day, the sun decided to show up and ive been relaxing with the usual friends up north. Im happy ive started this but im scared during the school year ill run out of things to take photos of.
Spent the night lighting of fireworks and particurly enjoyed lighting 15 cascades at once (;
Those things are hard to photograph but worth it if you get a good one.

Well im of to bed, have a nice night and if you get the chance take a peek at the moon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.