A fish... biologist.

By HuskyLugs

Aye, aye.

Any excuse to use the new macro filter on the windows to the soul, as they say. So right about now you should be seeing frustration. Yodel - as a whole but particularly their Aberdeen depot - has the worst customer service I have EVER received from anybody. About a year ago they lost one of my parcels and this time they "could not access" my flat which is a lie and nothing less. They couldn't even access my flat to leave an attempted delivery note so they called me to discuss the situation, right? HA! After calling yesterday for a redelivery scheduled for today me and mother waited in for my parcel which was never even sent for delivery. Pathetic.

But back to eye; I never realised how the iris looks like it's got holes or tears in it. Weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.