Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Nesting

I'm way behind on my blipping... I've been shooting every day but just have been too busy (or too lazy) to upload. As I've gone on about previously, I'm spending virtually all of my time going through my photo archives. It's incredible how much time one can whittle away without noticing.

I got out today as I had a meeting to attend ~ another productive one ~ and I am looking forward to the home stretch. Our event take place next month and there are still many details to be worked out (if only people would return e-mails!). Things are looking pretty good on the whole, however.

I took a few through-the-viewfinder photos today, but before I did, I took a shot of this wasp nest that I'd discovered a couple of weeks ago. At that time I got stung as I was trying to take a photo. This time I got in and got out with no damage done.

(Notice the little spider at the top.)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.