Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Setting sun through trees

Quite a frustrating blip day today. I went for my usual walk to the Nursing home to visit my mother. This takes me past the church, graveyard and the Manor and gives me some nice photo opportunities at this time of the year as dusk approaches. I thought I would try some more experimental shots and play around with editing at home in iPhoto. I did all sorts of adjustments but finally Blipfoto said the photo dimensions were too small and it would not upload it. I had hardly cropped it at all, so after several attempts I reverted to the original photo and it said that was too small as well! In the end I used another photo taken at the same time with the same iPhone. This was not my original choice but it accepted it. I don't know if anyone else has had a similar problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.