A Day in a year

By tinacox

My little swimming puddle in the sun!!

I have been in the dog house this week and really singing the blues. A Couple of days ago I snapped at Tasha. She is the one that I try to encourage to run with me and she does not get the exercise as she won't walk. We were both sniffing at something, very close and then I snapped. Tina was not at all pleased with me. We were fine after that but Tina was still mad!!

We did a different walk today, walked up to the Heath then through to the fields at the back and had a long walk along the bridle path. Back through the Heath, a quick wander in the woods there and home. Made a change. Tina saw lots of lots of ladybirds and kept stopping to blip them. Have a good evening all love and paws Kirsty dog x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.