Scotland The World Over

Thought I'd join in with the Blipfoto Scotland the World Over but I fancied doing something a bit more out of the box. Hopefully it can still be included!

I noticed these signs on the way into work a while ago. Don't worry Dingwall isn't already preparing for Independence (don't get me started on that!), it's just a normal 'No Stopping' sign but for some reason all the red paint seems to have worn off over the years. I had to double check what those signs actually stood for, not good!

---------------------

Just in case anyone missed it yesterday, I'm trying to organise an Inverness (and surrounding area) Blip Meet. If you're interested join the discussion in the forum here. If it helps tempt you the inclusion of cake seems to be popular!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.