Pugs, horse, baby and me!

By Puggirl

The gang!

Hi everyone

I thought you may like to see the whole gang :) today Gary came with us for a walk, as he works in his parents office in the garden (sounds a bit weird!) so he comes home for lunch everyday.

Gary works with his Dad and Brother in the "office in the garden" they make hot tub covers, so if any of you need a replacement cover and you do every 5 years or so then you know where to come! They make them all in Derby, not the garden ;)

The pugs loved going out with Lilythelab today, and Esmé is getting very fond of Lily, she puts her nose in the pram and says hello!! And Lily is protective and we love having her on our walks :)

I also gave Esmé some baby rice which she loved - the video if you want to see is on my you tube channel called Jemmacarriegary (which is just a bit of fun)

Ohhh and I got my fringe cut after this was taken so can now see!!!

Happy hump day blippers!
Lots of love
Jemma
x






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.