Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Like it or Love it..

... Lately, I've been thinking and at times, I feel like am at the fork of the road..

I like eating this yogurt.. sometimes, I don't like eating it..

Once, someone told me that there's a difference between like and love.. I might like this today, but I might not like it tomorrow.. whereas love is something that resides in you, no matter what you do, you'll always return to the things or person you love.. if it's true love..

Well, I thought of sitting for GRE so that I can pursue my Masters but, I didn't want to pursue my Masters in the area that I work day in and day out.. instead I wanted a career change.. or returning to a career that I once love doing in a different perspective.. where am able to do it freelance and all.. In order to do this, I've to make sacrifices which I reluctant to let go especially in this sad global economy..

Anyway, am really at the fork of the road .. pick the right one or do the wait and see game.. hmm

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.