Here and now.

Lots of decisions being made in and around us this month.
Crossroads reached. Next steps.

I was surfing through bf, seeing lots of wonderful shots from around the world through green coloured spectacles dreaming of exotic locations where you fellow blippers live. Amazing photographic opportunities. Maybe one day, crossroads could lead to one such location!?

Then today, I remembered I live about a mile from this wonderful palace, where some 500 years ago, Henry VIII would have walked the same path I do today and will have stood exactly where I did to take this photograph, his eyes marveling at this very scene.

I guess when you wear green coloured spectacles, the grass is bound to be greener?

I wonder what the current wife, B, thinks of living here...and now?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.