Evergreen's World

By Evergreengirl

Moonlit Beach

We just got back from a little trip to the Washington coast to a place called Iron Springs. We hadn't planned the timing but it was an added bonus to have a full moon during our stay. Although this looks as though it was taken at night, it was actually taken early this morning before sunrise as the moon was setting. Moonlight sparkling on the water and the wet sands of the beach was absolutely magical! This shot was taken from the deck of the little cabin we shared with friends. I have some other shots from our trip that I'll back-Blip (I guess that's the phrase?) as soon as I get a chance.

I'll get caught up with all of you who have made me feel so welcome to Blip as soon as I can. I see that several of you have had anniversaries while I've been away! Congratulations!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.