SarahSmith

By SarahSmith

Apocryphal?

According to local myth...
this is the window to the house
where there once lived a vet
who kept a lion for a pet.


I (too) am going to turn my comments off. I find it too easy to procrastinate and be diverted from the task at hand. I have 18 months left of my degree course and I'd really like to give it my best shot (as it were).

Blipfoto is brilliant. I'm inspired and motivated by so much of the incredibly fabulous photography on here... but it takes me away from the reading and studying that I should be doing.

Please don't think me rude. I will still post but I won't give myself a hard time for not posting every day. And I'll be winding down my comments on other posts too. And hopefully I'll stick to it.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.