Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Beam Me Up Scotty

Though it has become irrevocably associated with the series and movies, the exact phrase was never actually spoken in any Star Trek television episode or film.

I just thought I'd get that out of the way before all the wonderfully clever remarks that I can't think of that are bound to follow. I kinda saw this two nights ago and again last night, so as you might guess this is just a stones through away from the lats two Blips and, I trust , shows the diversity of this location. I don't think I'm quite done here yet either, there are three or four more shots that I might try from here.


I only noticed in retrospect that last nights shot was 100% coincidentally the same place I had Blipped a year before on the same day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.