'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Hide and Seek!

Thank you for all your comments and my highest rating of stars for yesterday's blip. I will catch up with your comments over the weekend.

Oh how I have struggled to decide on which capture to upload today. More dew droplets, a tiny spider and it's web, more ladybirds as well as dew drops on another spider's web. I decided on this one because of the vibrancy of the colours and details of the leaves, thorns and the dew drops on the ladybirds themselves. I find it so amazing how they hide in what must be quite uncomfortable places! I can't wait until I become a member at the end of the month and can start a Blipfolio!

Three beautiful things;

The deep orange sky that greeted me at the bottom of the driveway this morning, absolutely stunning.

Being with the children today and their healing smiles and enthusiasm! They are such a tonic.

Dusk blips - it is so amazing what you can find when you are searching in the dark with a torch! I can really lose myself!

One thing to be grateful for;
My voice lasted the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.