What I've Done

By JohnGravett

Sunset: on route (A)66

Another day spent in the car, three trips from Keswick to Penrith, plus continuous local trips, another day of 130 miles!

Hardly time to take pictures, but after 4 weeks of leaden, overcast skies, it cleared through the day and I managed to snatch this on the way home on the second school run of the day (before I got home to a call from my daughter saying she'd missed the bus, and could I pick her up!!!

Threw the car into a lay by, dived out and grabbed the sunset - not the most inspiring (I had managed an exciting Infra red shot earlier of a dilapidated house, but I'll reshoot that) but I'm sticking - for the minute - to neets list.

Tomorrows theme looks bad - involves pointing the camera at me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.