Threads

These are more tools/materials for my little project...

My mum just phoned me this evening to find out what I was making and why I'd bought a workbench, I clearly peaked her curiosity... however I'm still only going to reveal glimpses to everyone else...

If like me, you find it strangely compelling to arrange things in colour order then try this out ... Joe pointed this out to me... he scored top marks, but I only got a 4...

In other news I went to the gym again tonight and I'm pooped... I went back for my first post christmas session on Tuesday which was a bit of a shock to the system, and tonights has left me feeling creaky and old... and like I have weedy little arms like the T Rex in Toy Story... still no pain, no gain... and I can at least tuck into my crumble with a sense of smugness... but roll on the weekend : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.