Miss Mari.

By missmari

Wheres my little Dora?

Well, firstly I have to thank each and every blipper for everyones amazing comments on my 100th, it was such a boost to get so many comments it really made me smile so thank you all so much.

Todays Blip is to my gorgeous neice Bean, I'm house sitting whilst my sister is away and usually when I'm here I'm playing with Bean and Charles or can hear her singing or read her bedtime stories!! I missed them so much when I was away don't get me wrong, but being here on my own- even though it is BLISS and fabulous to have some me time and absolutely totally relax in their gorge house, is a little difficult as all the toys and clothes are everywhere!!!! Whilst watching Sex and the City with a big bowl of pasta Dora the explora was looking at me!! All hail the Bean!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.