The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

My last piece of steel wool....

More of the same at work but tomorrow will be the last day at work for a large proportion of them and work out there is scarce enough.

I should have gone shooting tonight but problems at work prevented me getting out, so I will have to make it next week instead.

We have paid the holiday tonight for next April, 15 days sailing from San Diego to Fort Lauderdale through the Panama Canal, I'm looking forward to the trip and it will probably be the last one for a while until I find a decent job, or retire and collect my pension, we will see.

Home tomorrow and I will see my Grand Daughter little Maddison.

I used up my last bit of steel wool for this shot tonight, and it's a good thing the grass was wet I can tell you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.