What a carry on

Tomorrow, my "one year ago" picture will be this. The day after that, my "one year ago" will have a "one year ago".

So at 730 entries, is this my two-year blip? Due to leap years and lack of arithmetical ability, I can't say for certain - but if no-one minds, I'm going to take this as my second blipday.

When I first blipped the poster on my wall (and I think this will be the last time) I didn't realise it would be my motto for blip: but I think it works pretty well.

Two years in, and blip is still the best fun you can have with your clothes on. However, if there are any naked blippers out there, perhaps they could tell us whether or not it enhances the experience?

And yes, I did accidentally iron Andy's transfer on upside-down. But I kept calm, and ... well, you can probably guess the rest.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.