In Pictures and Words

By danebsworth

Man Vs...

...Production.

It caught me with a haymaker yesterday, in the form of a backstage staff member who hadn't started work on set designs. I retaliated with a swift kick to the baby maker by finding the list of sound effects required.

While it still has me on points, I'm clawing my way back into contention.

In Other News
Metro:
A place where you can buy cow brain; a place where the deli worker ocassionally sneezes over red meats; a place where milk may not be as fresh as you'd hope; a place where they clean the floor while you shop.

And sometimes, if you're lucky, a place where crazed Nubians scream louder and louder to prove their innocence. It seemed that the louder she got, the more convinced she became.

None of the onlookers - my self included - shared her sentiments.

Not that we could actually figure out what had happened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.