Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Creeps

Officially taking a short break from school work today onwards!
Phew..finally after a super duper hectic week, worse week ever.
My laundry had been on hold all the while... So here comes another pile of "assignment" for me this weekend :(

Purposely chose today for exploration knowing I can finally rest.
Travelled to a truly abandoned (Neo Tiew) estate for some excitement.
It has been left there alone for nine years long! You really wouldn't want to go there without at least a partner.

One thing I found interesting was all the vandalism on the walls there.
Different vandalism tells a different stories, but we'd never know what they are.

One more thing, usually I'd like to linger around and absorb the surrounding feel... And I told myself to remain in at least one of the abandoned apartments for a longer while. But somehow I just couldn't bear to stay for anymore longer, so in the end it was just me going in and out of the apartments.

I was probably intimidated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.