Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Morning view

I love seeing the sunrise in the morning, especially when the sky is as nice as it was today! Our garden backs onto the River Pont and so I went onto the riverpath to take this, it was pretty chilly and frosty this morning!

I got a TON of information about Post-16 today at school and it's so hard to choose. My 3 definite choices are Geography, Maths and Biology but I have at least another one, or two to make. I'm definitely going to have to think a lot about it and also talk to some teachers to get their help because it's all very confusing.

My brother and I are 'babysitting' James while our mum, his mum and our older sister go to see War Horse at the cinema and by that, Lewis and him are playing on the xbox while I do...not much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.