What is this? #12

Last of the series!!!

Answer to what is this? #11: It was a fire extinguisher as many of you rightly guessed! :)

So, yes, end of 'what is this?' The answer to this one will be in my next blip. I hope you enjoyed this series. I might go back to it sometime in the future but, for the moment, I'll try and think of another theme!

It's been a long and rather dull day today and I'm just feeling a bit on the down side. The good thing is that I'll be off at the weekend, so a good sleep tomorrow will do me good! I was planning to go to the gym tomorrow but I have a bit of a bad cough at the moment and I don't want it to get worse, so I'll see how I feel and I'll take it from there!

Feeling unmotivated and lacking in inspiration recently but hoping to feel better soon. Just life stuff bringing me down, I guess.

Thanks very much again for all your guesses. I do really appreciate them! I hope you had as much fun as I did with this theme and I hope as well you had a good day! Have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.