One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Sunset colours

When we left the pub after lunch, Phil and I speculated if the clear blue skies would produce any colours at Sunset. And when they did, he did the whole "dance around my desk" routine to point it out to me.

In other news, I discovered that roofing ladders are in short supply after last week's storm. I thought I had got away scot-free until the satellite receiver was turned on a few days later.

If I am lucky(?) a ladder might become available, when I ring around on Saturday morning. Camping out on the roof ridge to fix the bloomin' dish is not my favourite job in the whole world, but it will need to be done, I guess. And sometime after that, I hope to come around and see you all.

Do have a weekend, all.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.