Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Night Crabbers

I had the day off today and went to see the dentist. Dentists are my worst phobia. I have others, mind you, but the dentist tops the list. I know it makes my dentist feel bad when I tell him I don't want to come to see him and I keep putting off my appointment, but my fear is not about him. It's sitting back in the chair and feeling like I can't breathe and feeling sick to my stomach.

So, I take drugs to get through the appointment, which kind of makes me rummy for the rest of the day.

So, this is my "rummy" shot, my "after the dentist, great relief it's over shot". Wait---why am I using the word "shot"? I don't even want to go there.

Here is one that is a little strange

I call this Rainbow Beach

Pinkishness

I hope you all have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.