Belinda Lee

By bellee

At the hairdressers.

So after having a horrible week, well a stressful week, it wasn't all that horrible, mum asked me if I wanted to go the hairdressers today, which seemed like a good idea.

So currently I am out of a car, because I subconsciously decided, unfortunately to do quite a bit of damage to it on Wednesday afternoon on my way home from work. And have been feeling quite sorry for myself since. More damage to my perfect driving record and embarrassment than actual physical injuries I think, although my back has been quite tender the past few days.

Anyway, mum came to pick me up and we went to the hairdressers where this little guy popped his head out of the pond. He is the smallest of the turtles in the pond and the only one who seemed happy for a photo opportunity :).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.