The Orient Express

By koko

Frosty Morning

Wonderful crisp morning, puddles and frost go so well together.
Had a phone call this morning, do you fancy two little visitors, my sister and nephew wanting to meet with me, well as Theo is not 100 per cent i declined, (who by the way is still fit free, but his medicine is knocking him out a lot, he is very very sleepy and wobbling about a lot, his blood results came back with nothing, so he will be on the tablets for a while, i've been told it could be just one of those things he was always going to get or a brain tumour, i'm not even going there.) well my sister and i meet at my dad's and then went out for the day from there. Lunch, shopping and a childrens farm, with a view to meeting again Monday, she loves it when i'm off and i knew she would be planning my days off soon enough, he he.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.