an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Scotland The World Over, Girls style

I took part in Scotland The World Over!

She is just like her Grandpa isn't she.

I had decided not to do anymore The World Over shots but as there is now a camera up for grabs I planned for one more. This was not the planned World Over shot. I had a hero one all set out but timing, cold, wind and lack of sticky ensured I did not get a single shot.

In fact today has been so busy that I have only just managed to get this last minute panic blip with Girl sorted. We were confronted with a shocking night with Boy last night who simply refused to sleep. This coming of the back of a complete night of sleep the day before really threw us. So when the early swimming alarm went of this morning it did not go off for long.

Still the mini lie it was not to be for long as they were soon all up. I had to get up anyway to return some denim from the failed jeans mission of last week and then race back in time for Girls new swimming lesson which was a big deal as was the first time she has gone in the pool without me or Wife. On of her friends was in the same lesson so the excitment levels preswim were through the roof.

Girl was exceptional in the lesson and you would not have known it had been so long since she had had one she was so good. After eventually getting the towel from Boy who enjoyed wearing it for the whole lesson even though he was clearly boiling hot we went back home before I took them out for a swing and a crap cake while Wife got some rest.

When we returned I sneaked out to try and complete the failed denim task of last week. I have to sneak out now as if Boy gets a whiff that I am about to leave he falls apart. That said he still did but mainly due to how long I was out for than my actual leaving. Thankfully though I can say that after trying on 13 pairs of jeans I finally found some. Its not easy have big thighs you know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.