Miss Mari.

By missmari

Holly

I've never really been much of a cat or dog person, that is until I've been house-sitting. My sister has 3 cats, two boys George and Poptee, and Holly! I've really got attached to them now though, and seem to spend far too much time with them than seems right! This is Holly, she partnered me last night when I was checking all the windows and and doors were locked. Until, one of the boys left us a present in the garage................in the form of a dead MOUSE!! I couldn't believe it I almost jumped out of my skin!!!! My Blip was going to be of said present but as the blip of the de-hairing of R's back put a couple of people off their lunch, I thought the dead mouse may do the same.
And the different coloured eyes in this are cool!!!

RIP Sparky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.