Elroyofderovers

By Elroyofderovers

A dark uphill struggle

If you must

Today has been one uphill struggle. Never even got half of what I wanted to get done today. Was almost at the end of my run for the day when something went bang and I almost ended up in the garden (out of the 1st floor window). Something had broke on the treadmill. So I got the tools out and went to work. Many minutes later I had found out the problem and thought it was an easy fix. So I fixed it and done a bit of maintenance whilst I had it in pieces over the room. Put it all back together and bam, same problem. Tried one last time with the same result. Stuff it. Called the customer support number, waiting on a call back........

That is pretty much the news..........see what I mean. I had at least 10 things that I wanted off the to-do list, I will need even more of this than I imagined.

Sod it I am away for one of these beauties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.