Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Saturday

A busy ish day
Shopped
Watched my Saintees get beat in a game they deserved to get something from.
It was sore at the time, but hey ho, on to the next game
Made some more progress decorating the hallway in my flat
It was glorious weatherwise in the morning, what I thought was a light frost at first turned out to be quite hard, as the water butt in my garden had frozen over.
The water dishes on the bird feeder stations had frozen solid
It clouded over and rained a little in the afternoon.
It is still very cloudy now
So a moonless night, but hoping for some clear skies over the next week, its my best chance of looking at my favourite constellation Orion this winter.
My western sky is really quite light polluted, in spite of Highland Regional Council's much appreciated street light replacement scheme
Hope you are all having a super weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.